Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ly's Words
Ly's Words
Archives
16 mai 2006

Avalon

It was winter, it was the wind
So much of cold, so much of fear
I was so lost, I was so blind
Just a last breath, just a last tear.

I was nothing, there were no things
A pale blue rain, a hard dark think
I played a game, trapped by rings
I made my steps, without a blink.

And then your eyes, and then your skin
So much of life, so much of love
You were a light, you were somethin'
I followed you, out of my alcove.

But somebody stole you to me
And I just saw the snow again
And I yelled, and falled on my knee
And you cried, too far of my brain.

It is winter, it is the wind
So much of cold, so much of fear
I am so lost, I am so blind
Just a last breath, just a last tear.

..o.O.Ly.O.o..

winter_spirit

Publicité
Commentaires
Ly's Words
Publicité
Publicité