Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ly's Words
Ly's Words
Archives
16 mai 2006

Desolation

A nostalgique cold, wich tortures my hips wildly,
Spitting a rotted blood, its breath too near of me,
Sings an unnamed little song, wanna die ;
Ô dear, host your putrid hands of me, wanna fly!

Rising in a chamade of stagnating movements,
It slauthers without pity my achievements,
And I scream, and I cry, silentely in the winds,
As a desicated petal somebody finds.

And the Death brings clother his scythe gradually,
And my life flies, flies on the scythe passively,
And my lung consumate without slackening,
And in the wood, we can hear the rain's drips falling.

Ô dear, you my ice maker, my frozen lover,
Do not give me up thus, my ice floe supplier!
Do not give me up thus, I won't be a darkness slave !
Do not give me up thus, I am not enough brave...

..o.O.Ly.O.o..

Publicité
Commentaires
Ly's Words
Publicité
Publicité