Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ly's Words
Ly's Words
Archives
16 mai 2006

Moonlight Weep

Because there's no sun, I'm blind
Because I still hope, I'm blind
The only thing I dare want now
Is screaming deeply through the wind
There is no way for me to follow
Without my fears, I know.

Am I too lose to try?
Am I too fool to cry?
I'm just wanting you near me
But I'm blind, I can't see.
(Come and save me)

Because there's no song, I lay dying
Because anybody talk, I lay dying
The only thing I dare think now
Is that my wounds are still bleeding
I'm so young (Am I born?) I wont grow
Am I more than some blood in the snow?

Am I too lose to stay?
Am I too fool to pray?
My soul stand in a lake
But I'm dying, I cant wake.

I'va been alone on this side
My solitude, my love, my suicide.

(Listen... I'm not breathing anymore...)

..o.O.Ly.O.o..

Publicité
Commentaires
Ly's Words
Publicité
Publicité